contact us.

Find us on social media.


Enquire about hiring us here.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle

© 2017 by Aquapella. Proudly created with

τέλος, for "end", "purpose" or "goal".


Aquapella's debut full-length Album, featuring a range of covers from Ariana Grande to Arctic Monkeys, plus a special original song.


A collaboration of many members of Aquapella across multiple generations and a culmination of hard work, this album is something we are truly proud of.


Track Listing

1. Busy Earnin'                           

2. Boys                                       

3. God is a Woman                   

4. To Love Someone               

5. Butterfly                                 

6. Everglow                               

7. Midnight

8. Punching in a Dream

9. Sing

10. Scared to be Lonely

11. You Matter to Me

12. I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor

13. Lovely Day

14. I Wouldn't Be